Home > Australia, Charities, Racewalking, Training, Ultramarathons, Wagga, Walking > Sunday walk – Eighteen kms

Sunday walk – Eighteen kms

After a week away it was good to get home and do some training this morning. I did three hours and apart from feeling like crawling back into bed for the first hour I did ok! From my place, I headed down to the highway and then along to Lake Albert Road. I then headed up Lake Albert Road (which is a bit of a climb) and then turned onto Red Hill Road (more of a climb). But did well and I should be able to survive Coburg ok.

The course was roughly 18km and I was just under three hours. Total for the week: 36kms.

If you havent already, please visit http://www.everydayhero.com.au/24hrs_for_Legacy and consider sponsoring me in my Coburg 24hr walk. Thanks.

Phil

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment